Kostenloser Versand ab €120.
Plans changed? You can do either using the link in your confirmation.
Your reservation confirmation contains a link to 'Manage reservation'. There you can change the time or number of people, or cancel the reservation — the business is notified automatically.
Check your email inbox, including the spam folder, or open 'Manage reservation' directly and enter your reservation details. If in doubt, write to us — we'll help.